space

Press Releases

world icon Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Cops N' Goblins - Halloween 2014
world icon Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Burglary Suspect Arrest
world icon Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Silverado Days 2014
world icon Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 - Battery Suspect Wanted
world icon Saturday Sep 27, 2014 - Medical Waste Drop Off
world icon Friday Aug 22, 2014 - DUI Checkpoint
world icon Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Bank Robber Arrested
world icon Tuesday Aug 05, 2014 - National Night Out
world icon Friday Jul 11, 2014 - Wells Fargo Bank Robbery
world icon Saturday May 24, 2014 - ATM Burglary Attempt
world icon Thursday Mar 27, 2014 - Active Shooter Exercise
world icon Wednesday Mar 26, 2014 - Manslaughter DUI Arrest
world icon Friday Jan 17, 2014 - Elderly Missing Person Found
world icon Thursday Jan 02, 2014 - Missing Elderly Person
world icon Monday Dec 16, 2013 - Homicide
world icon Tuesday Aug 06, 2013 - Officer Saves Toddler